Next Meeting

Jun 25

NCPC 2018 Annual Meeting

Open to all NCPC members, the Annual Meeting focuses on networking and professional development.
REGISTER NOW

Board of Directors

Interested in joining the NCPC Board? Read this description for more info!

President
Rae Geoffrey
Diana Wortham Theatre
2 South Pack Square
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: 8282109837
e-mail: rae@dwtheatre.com
Vice President

Shane Fernando
The Wilson Center - Cape Fear Community College
CFCC Humanities and Fine Arts Center
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401-3910
Phone: 9103627890
e-mail: sfernando@cfcc.edu
Treasurer
Laura Kratt
Wingate University
Batte Center/Wingate University
403 N. Camden Rd
Wingate, NC 28174
Phone: 7042338302
e-mail: l.kratt@wingate.edu
Recording Secretary
Jane Lonon
Ashe County Arts Council
303 School Avenue
West Jefferson, NC 28694
Phone: 3368462787
Fax: 3368462787
e-mail: jlashearts@skybest.com
Booking Secretary
Sarah Preston
Town of Cary
101 Dry Avenue
Cary, NC 27511
Phone: 9194623969
e-mail: sarah.preston@townofcary.org
Immediate Past President
Sherry Archibald
Paramount Theatre
PO Drawer A
Goldsboro, NC 27533
Phone: 9195838432
Fax: 9195838432
e-mail: sarchibald@goldsboronc.gov
Ex-Officio
David Potorti
NC Arts Council
4632 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4632
Phone: 9198076512
e-mail: david.potorti@ncdcr.gov
Member At-Large
Michael Crane
East Carolina University
East Carolina University
100 Erwin Building
Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: 2523285386
Fax: 2523280968
e-mail: cranemi@ecu.edu
Member At-Large
Pamela Green
PMG Arts Management, LLC
721 Broad St.
Ste. 119
Durham, NC 27705
Phone: 919-813-6092
Fax: 919-908-8200
e-mail: pam@pmgartsmgt.com
Member At-Large
Scotty Henley
The Clayton Center
PO Box 879
Clayton, NC 27528
Phone: 9195533152x5700
e-mail: shenley@townofclaytonnc.org
Member At-Large
Jim Hoyle
Audio & Light Inc.
2209 Randleman Rd
Greensboro, NC 27406
Phone: 3362741234
Fax: 3362744022
e-mail: jhoyle@audio-light.com
Member At-Large
Sharon Moore
NC State LIVE
Campus Box 7306
Raleigh, NC 27695-7306
Phone: 9195133029
Fax: 9195151406
e-mail: sharon_moore@ncsu.edu
Member At-Large
Noelle Scott
Cabarrus Arts Council
P.O. Box 809
65 Union Street South
Concord, NC 28026
Phone: 7049202787
Fax: 7046520660
e-mail: noelle@cabarrusartscouncil.org
Executive Director
Susan Heiserman
NCPC
1210 Bluff Oak Drive
Cary, NC 27519
Phone: 919-342-4018
e-mail: susanheiserman@ncpresenters.org