Next Meeting

Jun 19

NCPC Annual Meeting

Open to all NCPC members, the Annual Meeting focuses on networking and professional development.
REGISTER NOW

Board of Directors


Sherry Archibald
Paramount Theatre
PO Drawer A
Goldsboro, NC 27533
Phone: 9195838432
Fax: 9195838432
e-mail: sarchibald@goldsboronc.gov

David Briggs
High Point Theatre
220 E. Commerce Ave
PO Box 230
High Point, NC 27261
Phone: 3368833627
Fax: 3368227198
e-mail: david.briggs@highpointnc.gov

Michael Crane
East Carolina University
East Carolina University
100 Erwin Building
Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: 2523285386
Fax: 2523280968
e-mail: cranemi@ecu.edu


Shane Fernando
The Wilson Center - Cape Fear Community College
CFCC Humanities and Fine Arts Center
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401-3910
Phone: 9103627890
e-mail: sfernando@cfcc.edu

Rae Geoffrey
Diana Wortham Theatre
2 South Pack Square
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: 8282109837
e-mail: rae@dwtheatre.com

Pamela Green
PMG Arts Management, LLC
721 Broad St.
Ste. 119
Durham, NC 27705
Phone: 919-813-6092
Fax: 919-908-8200
e-mail: pam@pmgartsmgt.com

Susan Heiserman
NCPC
1210 Bluff Oak Drive
Cary, NC 27519
Phone: 919-342-4018
e-mail: susanheiserman@ncpresenters.org

Jim Hoyle
Audio & Light Inc.
2209 Randleman Rd
Greensboro, NC 27406
Phone: 3362741234
Fax: 3362744022
e-mail: jhoyle@audio-light.com

Laura Kratt
Wingate University
Batte Center/Wingate University
403 N. Camden Rd
Wingate, NC 28174
Phone: 7042338302
e-mail: l.kratt@wingate.edu

Jane Lonon
Ashe County Arts Council
303 School Avenue
West Jefferson, NC 28694
Phone: 3368462787
Fax: 3368462787
e-mail: jlashearts@skybest.com

Sharon Moore
NC State LIVE
Campus Box 7306
Raleigh, NC 27695-7306
Phone: 9195133029
Fax: 9195151406
e-mail: sharon_moore@ncsu.edu

David Potorti
NC Arts Council
4632 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4632
Phone: 9198076512
e-mail: david.potorti@ncdcr.gov

Sarah Preston
Town of Cary
101 Dry Avenue
Cary, NC 27511
Phone: 9194623969
e-mail: sarah.preston@townofcary.org

Noelle Scott
Cabarrus Arts Council
P.O. Box 809
65 Union Street South
Concord, NC 28026
Phone: 7049202787
Fax: 7046520660
e-mail: noelle@cabarrusartscouncil.org