Board of Directors

Interested in joining the NCPC Board? Read this description for more info!

President

Shane Fernando
The Wilson Center - Cape Fear Community College
CFCC Wilson Center
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401-3910
Phone: 9103627890
e-mail: sfernando@cfcc.edu
Vice President
Noelle Scott
Cabarrus Arts Council
P.O. Box 809
65 Union Street South
Concord, NC 28026
Phone: 7049202787
Fax: 7046520660
e-mail: noelle@cabarrusartscouncil.org
Treasurer
Scotty Henley
The Clayton Center
PO Box 879
Clayton, NC 27528
Phone: 9195533152x5700
e-mail: shenley@townofclaytonnc.org
Recording Secretary
Michael Crane
East Carolina University
East Carolina University
100 Erwin Building
Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: 2523285386
Fax: 2523280968
e-mail: cranemi@ecu.edu
Booking Secretary
Sharon Moore
NC State LIVE
Campus Box 7306
Raleigh, NC 27695-7306
Phone: 9195133029
Fax: 9195151406
e-mail: sharon_moore@ncsu.edu
Immediate Past President
Rae Geoffrey
Wortham Center for the Performing Arts
18 Biltmore Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: 8282109837
e-mail: rae@worthamarts.org
Ex-Officio
David Potorti
NC Arts Council
4632 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4632
Phone: 9198076512
e-mail: david.potorti@ncdcr.gov
Member At-Large
Aaron Bare
Etix/Rockhouse Partners
909 Aviation Parkway #900
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919-653-0532
e-mail: aaron.bare@etix.com
Member At-Large
Laura Kratt
Appalachian Theatre of the High Country
PO Box 11 DTS
Boone, NC 28607
Phone: 828.865.3000
e-mail: lkratt@apptheatre.org
Member At-Large
Dan Mayer
The ArtsCenter
300-G East Main St.
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 9199292787 ext. 217
e-mail: dmayer@artscenterlive.org
Member At-Large
Michelle Saunders
Fayetteville State University
Phone: 910-672-1407
e-mail: bsaunde1@uncfsu.edu
Member At-Large
Shana Tucker
ChamberSoul Media, LLC
2510 Tony Tank Lane, #306
Raleigh, NC 27613
Phone: 919-886-6768
e-mail: info@shanatucker.com
Member At-Large
Bill Warren
Performing Arts Live of Iredell
PO BOX 103
Statesville, NC 28687
Phone: 7048732056
Fax: 7048739384
e-mail: bwarren@shopsupfront.com
Executive Director
Susan Heiserman
NCPC
1210 Bluff Oak Drive
Cary, NC 27519
Phone: 919-342-4018
e-mail: susanheiserman@ncpresenters.org