Board of Directors

Interested in joining the NCPC Board? Read this description for more info!

President
Noelle Scott
Cabarrus Arts Council
P.O. Box 809
65 Union Street South
Concord, NC 28026
Phone: 7049202787
Fax: 7046520660
e-mail: noelle@cabarrusartscouncil.org
Vice President
Scotty Henley
The Clayton Center
PO Box 879
Clayton, NC 27528
Phone: 9195533152x5700
e-mail: shenley@townofclaytonnc.org
Treasurer
Bill Warren
Performing Arts Live of Iredell
PO BOX 103
Statesville, NC 28687
Phone: 7043800875
e-mail: bwarren@shopsupfront.com
Recording Secretary
Dan Mayer
The ArtsCenter
300-G East Main St.
Carrboro, NC 27510
Phone: 9199292787 ext. 217
e-mail: dmayer@artscenterlive.org
Booking Secretary
Michael Crane
East Carolina University
East Carolina University
100 Erwin Building
Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: 2523285386
Fax: 2523280968
e-mail: cranemi@ecu.edu
Immediate Past President

Shane Fernando
The Wilson Center - Cape Fear Community College
CFCC Wilson Center
411 North Front Street
Wilmington, NC 28401-3910
Phone: 9103627890
e-mail: sfernando@cfcc.edu
Member At-Large
Aaron Bare
Etix/Rockhouse Partners
909 Aviation Parkway #900
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone: 919-653-0532
e-mail: aaron.bare@etix.com
Member At-Large

Marianne Carruth
Tryon Fine Arts Center
34 Melrose avenue
Tryon, NC 28782
Phone: 8288598322
Fax: 8288590271
e-mail: marianne@tryonarts.org
Member At-Large
Jamie Katz Court
PineCone
PO Box 28534
Raleigh, NC 27611
Phone: 9196648333
e-mail: communications@pinecone.org
Member At-Large
Laura Kratt
Appalachian Theatre of the High Country
PO Box 11 DTS
Boone, NC 28607
Phone: 828.865.3000
e-mail: lkratt@apptheatre.org
Member At-Large
Brigette S Pfister
UNCG College of Visual & Performing Arts
100 McIver St, Suite 220
Greensboro, NC 27402
Phone: 3363343474
Fax: 336-334-5497
e-mail: b_pfiste@uncg.edu
Member At-Large
Fidias Reyes
UNCW Office of the Arts
Kenan Auditorium, 601 S. College
601 S. College Rd
Wilmington, NC 28403-5966
Phone: 9109262082
e-mail: reyesf@uncw.edu
Member At-Large
Shana Tucker
ChamberSoul Media, LLC
2510 Tony Tank Lane, #306
Raleigh, NC 27613
Phone: 919-886-6768
e-mail: info@shanatucker.com
Executive Director
Susan Heiserman
NCPC
1210 Bluff Oak Drive
Cary, NC 27519
Phone: 919-342-4018
e-mail: susanheiserman@ncpresenters.org